• 贡献值0点
  • 好评度0点
  • 原创分0分
  • 专家分0分
阅读:1386回复:0

microsoft 1.22 chat postings

楼主#
更多 发布于:2003-01-24 03:33
MS_Eric_S : Welcome to today\'s Chat. Our topic is NDIS driver development and testing. We have a great line-up of experts ready to tackle your questions.
  MS_Eric_S : The Lower Room is where you can enter questions for our experts today. We will read them and select questions to answer. The questions and answers will be posted in this room, the Top Room.
8kf has joined the conversation.
8John has joined the conversation.
  MS_Eric_S : Please feel free to begin posting your questions in the room below. Please begin your questions with a Q: this will help us quickly identify the questions.
  MS_Eric_S : Let\'s introduce our experts (aka Hosts) for today.
  Aditya_MSFT : Hi! My name is Aditya Dube. I am an NDIS developer.
  BradW_MSFT : Hi, I\'m Brad Williamson, Software Design Engineer with the NDIS Team
  alid_MS : My name is Alireza Dabagh and I work on NDIS.
  Igor_MS : Hi, my name is Igor Kostic and I am the Program Manager for Wireless Devices.
  Om_MSFT : Hi, my name is Om and I am developer for Ndis Test Development team
  Sumeet_MS : Hi! My name is Sumeet Bawa. I am a network configuration developer.
  Jim_MS : Hi, I\'m Jim Mateer, the Microsoft Program Manager responsible for NDIS
8Gregor has joined the conversation.
  MS_Eric_S : Welcome everyone, let\'s get started!
8MS_Eric_S has made Eliyas_MSFT a Host.
  Eliyas_MSFT : Hi, My name is Eliyas Yakub. I\'m an Software Design Engineer in Core OS Team.
8Eric has left the conversation.
8Skurtz has joined the conversation.
  Jim_MS : Q: I recently read articles about RDMA(Remote DAM) and TOE(TCP/IP offload engine). Can someone comment about: 1)If MS is going to support RMDA and TOE in the Windows? 2)If so, how to get/learn about how to develop products for these two?  Thanks.  Yes, Mi
8Nick has joined the conversation.
8D- has left the conversation.